Jets

Bud Lounge Club Comfort

Join this existing Season Seat group!

Listing Name:
Bud Lounge Club Comfort
Season Plan:
Full Season (2017-18)
(45 total games)
Seats Per Game:
2
Ticket Category:
P1
Section / Row / Seat:
124 / 12 / 4
124 / 12 / 5
Games Available:
9
Price Per Ticket:
$151.50
Payment Method:
e-transfer
Delivery Method:
Online Ticket Transfer
Offer Minimum:
9 games
Aisle Seating:
Yes
Games Available: Up to 10 games available.

Your Location: King Bud Lounge Section 124, Row 12, Seats 4 and 5 Aisle Seats (only 5 in the row) Great view. Food and beverage service at seats.

Playoff Games: Potential to purchase playoff tickets.

Additional Financial Terms: I will take 50% deposit within 3 days of an accepted offer with the balance due upon delivery of the tickets

Special Services: Located in Club Section with Food and beverage service to seats.

Game Allocation: To discuss available seats.
Games Available:
9
Price Per Ticket:
$151.50

How will my games get determined?

For this listing, you would offer to purchase a certain number of games and tickets from the Season Seat Holder. The actual games and tickets you would get would be determined at a later date using the the following method:

Online Draft
New partner will participate in Online Draft. Draft will be held at a time and date agreeable to the majority of partners. Draft picks will be based on the number of games each partner is purchasing. Draft Order will be set fairly giving all partners a pick in the first round and the remaining picks will be fairly determined based on the proportion of games owned by each partner. The Draft Order shall NOT unfairly benefit or harm any partner(s). All games and tickets shall be included in the draft.
  • User Image
    What games do you still have available this season (if any) ? Thanks for your time.
  • Hello, I will have to check.
    User Image
  • User Image
    Will u sell less than 9 games
  • HI Claude, How many tickets are you thinking of?
    User Image
  • User Image
    Yes we will take weekday games
  • Hi Lynnette, Below is a list of games available. Wednesday, Sept 20 Oilers Wednesday, Sept 27 Ottawa Tuesday, Oct. 17 Columbus Tuesday, Nov. 14 Arizona Thursday, Nov. 16 Philadelphia Monday, Nov. 27 Minnesota Tuesday, Jan. 30 Tampa Bay Thursday, Nov. 2 Dallas Monday, Dec. 11 Vancouver Friday, Jan. 5 Buffalo Sunday, Jan. 7 San Jose Tuesday, Feb. 6 Arizona Friday, Feb. 9 St. Louis Tuesday, Feb. 13 Washington Tuesday, Feb. 20 Los Angeles Tuesday, Feb. 27 Nashville Sunday, Mar. 25 Nashville Thursday, Apr. 5 Calgary
    User Image
  • User Image
    also would this be an ongoing partnership or year by year?
  • Hi Bryan, We always review year by year depending on the amount of tickets we have available to share, but there is always potential for ongoing partnership.
    User Image
  • User Image
    I do not use paypal and live in Dryden ON, would payment via interac e-transfer be acceptable?
  • Hi Bryan, Yes e-transfer would be acceptable if we come to an agreement on tickets.
    User Image

Ask A Question

Make an offer to share Season Seats. Get the tickets you want now!

Ask A Question

Have a question for this Season Seat Holder? Get answers before you make an offer.

Save this Listing

Interested in this Listing? Save it so you can easily find it later.

This listing has been saved by 16 people.

Tell your Friends!

You are not logged in!

Login to ask a question or make an offer. If this is your listing, login to make changes.

Login