Jets

300 Level Centre Ice

Join this existing Season Seat group!

Listing Name:
300 Level Centre Ice
Season Plan:
Full Season (2017-18)
(45 total games)
Seats Per Game:
1 - 2
Ticket Category:
P5
Section / Row / Seat:
306 / 8 / 3
306 / 8 / 4
Games Available:
11
Price Per Ticket:
$75.00
Payment Method:
PayPal
Delivery Method:
Online Ticket Transfer
Offer Minimum:
9 games
Great seats at a great price. 11 games available.

Tuesday, October 17 vs Columbus
Tuesday, November 14 vs Arizona
Friday, December 29 vs NY Islanders
Friday, January 5 vs Buffalo
Tuesday, January 30 vs Tampa Bay
Saturday, February 3 vs Colorado
Tuesday, February 6 vs Arizona
Friday, February 16 vs Colorado
Tuesday,February 27 vs Nashville
Tuesday, March 20 vs Los Angeles
Friday, March 23 vs Anaheim
Games Available:
11
Price Per Ticket:
$75.00

How will my games get determined?

For this listing, you would offer to purchase a certain number of games and tickets from the Season Seat Holder. The actual games and tickets you would get would be determined at a later date using the the following method:

Sequence Draft
Games will be allotted to partners based on chronological order of the games in season. Each partner will be assigned a number in a sequence then each game in the season will be assigned based on the sequence. The partner first in the sequence will get game number 1, the partner second in the sequence gets game number 2, and so on. The sequence repeats until all games have been selected.

Make an offer to share Season Seats. Get the tickets you want now!

Ask A Question

Have a question for this Season Seat Holder? Get answers before you make an offer.

Save this Listing

Interested in this Listing? Save it so you can easily find it later.

This listing has been saved by 18 people.

Tell your Friends!

You are not logged in!

Login to ask a question or make an offer. If this is your listing, login to make changes.

Login